PARTNERS

ELSYS - GROUP partners

Use our network of qualified integrators that will prepare the process robotization concept, calculate the planned rate of return on investment, design, provide robots and auxiliary equipment, perform installation, commissioning, integration and training for service.

Our partner companies have high competences and experience and are available to assist you throughout the lifetime and respond to emerging needs.

Trans Systems Engineering is a leading company in the development and production of equipment for the food, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, tobacco and automotive industries. TSI specializes in the design and manufacture of all types of conveyors, conveyor systems of any degree of complexity, special technological and non-standard equipment , highly efficient control and automation systems.
A: Ukraine, Kharkiv, 61009, Artuhovskiy st., 38 T: +38 057 781 69 05 E: info@tsystem.com.ua

IntraMotion Ukraine Ltd. is a system integrator and supplier of components in the field of designing, developing and manufacturing solutions for automation of production and warehouse processes. IntraMotion Ukraine offers comprehensive solutions for optimal movement of goods in production and cooperation on mutually beneficial terms.
A: Ukraine, Lviv, Bohdana Khmel'nyts'koho St, 176 T: +38 032 253 51 53 E: info@intramotion.ua

Ask for the Partner near to you

Scroll to Top

Партнеры

Партнеры ELSYS - GROUP

Воспользуйтесь нашей сетью квалифицированных компаний-интеграторов, которые подготовят концепцию внедрения роботизации технического процесса, рассчитают запланированную норму прибыли на инвестиции, спроектируют, предоставят роботов и вспомогательное оборудование, выполнят установку, ввод в эксплуатацию, а также обучение обслуживающего персонала.

Наши партнерские компании обладают высокой компетенцией, опытом и готовы помочь вам в любой момент правильно реагировать на возникающие потребности.

Компания «Транс систем инжиниринг» является ведущим предприятием в области разработки и производства оборудования для пищевой, фармацевтической, косметической, табачной и автомобильной промышленности.«ТСИ» специализируется на проектировании и производстве всех типов транспортеров, конвейерных систем любой степени сложности, специального технологического и нестандартного оборудования, высокоэффективных систем управления и автоматизации.
A: Украина, Харьков, 61009, пер. Артюховский, 38 T: +38 057 781 69 05 E: info@tsystem.com.ua

ООО «ИнтраМоушн Украина» - системный интегратор и поставщик комплектующих в области проектирования, разработки и изготовления решений для автоматизации производственных и складских процессов. ИнтраМоушн Украина предлагает комплексные решения для оптимального перемещения товаров на производстве и сотрудничество на взаимовыгодных условиях.
A: Украина, Львов, 79024, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 176 T: +38 032 253 51 53 E: info@intramotion.ua

Спросите о ближайшем к вам партнере

Пролистать наверх