PCB/ICT Handling

About application

Historically, operations with printed circuits (PCB’s) and circuit testing (ICT) have historically been difficult applications for full automation. Due to the delicate nature of the parts and the frequency of switching signals. As a result, solutions in the field of automation have been successfully introduced into the assembly process.

In contrast, people still carry out post-production tasks, such as loading and unloading tiles for testing devices. These manual, repeatable operations are characterized by low value added, require a high level of flexibility for the series changes.

Recently, PCB handling robots have become a flexible tool for handling short and medium production runs. From now on, all tasks are performed by ICT and PCB robots, which in a few minutes will teach you how to use new types of tiles and tests.

Functionality

  • control of ICT testers
  • reading bar codes, printed characters and symbols
  • assembly of elements in latch housings, screwing, wrapping, marking
  • gently placing the plates in the sockets using a force sensor
  • precise protection painting of PCB’s
  • any action at the machine based on the installed tools at the end of the robot arm
Scroll to Top

Обработка печатных плат

О применении

Исторически, операции с печатными платами (PCB) и тестированием цепей (ICT) исторически были сложными приложениями для полной автоматизации. Из-за деликатного характера деталей и частоты переключения сигналов. В результате решения в области автоматизации были успешно внедрены в процесс сборки.

Напротив, люди все еще выполняют задачи постпроизводства, такие как загрузка и выгрузка тайлов для тестирования устройств. Эти ручные, повторяемые операции характеризуются низкой добавленной стоимостью, требуют высокого уровня гибкости при последовательных изменениях.

В последнее время роботы для обработки печатных плат стали гибким инструментом для обработки коротких и средних производственных циклов. Отныне все задачи выполняются роботами ICT и PCB, которые через несколько минут научат вас, как использовать новые типы плиток и тесты.

Функциональность

  • Контроль ICT-тестеров
  • Чтение штрих-кодов, печатных символов и символов
  • Сборка элементов в корпусах защелок, завинчивание, упаковка, маркировка
  • Аккуратное помещение пластины в гнезда, используя датчик силы
  • Точная защитная окраска печатных плат
  • Любое действие на машине, основанное на установленных инструментах на конце руки робота
Пролистать наверх