ABOUT US

ELSYS - GROUP

Our company is a group of experienced and open to new technology professionals. We are particularly motivated by the ambitious challenges we face with our clients and partners. First of all, we focus on high-quality solutions, secondly on proven technology providers, thirdly  teaching people. What’s more, we have extensive competences in the field of Industry 4.0 and robotization of processes. We have completed many implementations, concepts and trainings. ELSYS – GROUP is an official distributor of HANWHA Robotics from South Korea and ROBOTIQ from Canada.

HANWHA

As a result of cooperation with HANWHA we provide in Ukraine: distribution, implementation, technical support, service, training, consulting and applications for the whole family of HCR collaborative robots. The HCR robot manufacturer is part of the large industrial group HANWHA with annual revenues exceeding 55 billion. USD and 247th position of the largest companies in the world FORTUNE 500. Choosing HCR robots, you get high-end robotic solutions. In addition to the production of robots, the company operates in the space, aviation, armament and financial sectors. At the same time, experience from the high technology sector has resulted in the creation of the HCR family, which is an extremely innovative product adapted to continuous operation in harsh industrial conditions under the 24/7/365 regime. Finally, automation and robotization is available for every size of enterprise.

OnRobot

At the same time, we provide distribution, consultancy, service and training in the field of grippers, vision systems and sensors of Denmark company OnRobot. They delivers a full line of plug-and-produce end-of-arm tooling (EoAT) for collaborative applications. Innovative grippers, sensors, and tool changers help manufacturers gain the full advantages of collaborative and lightweight industrial robots, including ease of use, cost-effectiveness, and safety alongside human workers.

Scroll to Top

О нас

ELSYS - GROUP

Наша компания — это команда опытных и открытых для новых технологий специалистов. Мы мотивированы на оптимальное решение задач стоящими перед нашими заказчиками. Прежде всего, мы ориентируемся на высококачественные решения, во-вторых — на проверенных поставщиков технологий, в-третьих — обучение людей.  Более того, мы обладаем обширными компетенциями в области Промышленности 4.0 и роботизации процессов. Мы провели множество внедрений, концепций и тренингов. ELSYS — GROUP является оффициальным дистрибьютором HANWHA Robotics из Южной Кореи и ROBOTIQ из Канады.

HANWHA

В результате сотрудничества с HANWHA мы предоставляем в Украине: распространение, внедрение, техническую поддержку, сервис, обучение, консалтинг и программное обеспечение для всего семейства роботов HCR. Производитель роботов HCR является частью крупной промышленной группы HANWHA с годовым доходом, превышающим 55 миллиардов USD и занимающий 247-е место среди крупнейших компаний мира по версии FORTUNE 500. Выбирая роботов HCR, вы получаете высококачественные роботизированные решения. Помимо производства роботов, компания работает в космическом, авиационном, военном и финансовом секторах. В то же время опыт в сфере высоких технологий привел к созданию семейства роботов HCR, которое является чрезвычайно инновационным продуктом, адаптированным для непрерывной работы в тяжелых промышленных условиях в режиме 24/7/365. Наконец, автоматизация и роботизация доступны для любого предприятия вне зависимости от его размера.

OnRobot

В то же время мы является дистрибьюторами датской компании OnRobot, а также предоставляем консультации, сервис и обучение в области дополнительного оборудования к роботам таким, как захваты, системы зрения и датчики. OnRobot — это мировая компания со штаб-квартирой в столице робототехнического кластера Оденсе, Дания. Они предлагают инновационное оконечное манипуляторное оборудование под ключ, которое помогает производителям в полной мере воспользоваться преимуществами коллаборативных роботов: простотой использования, экономичностью и безопасностью эксплуатации совместно с людьми.

Пролистать наверх